Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4755867026 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 56 / professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!Love!Laughter!Cuddling with someone who is very romantic!My Church family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the lake with friends,have friends over to cook out or watch the football game,share a quiet,romantic night cuddling in a blanket watching a rented movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh! I enjoy life and I am a very happy person,but my life is missing that "being in love" feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.My great outlook on life.My compassion for others,and how I love to spoil the people I love!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life.It showed me that God has me right where He wants me,except for being alone now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has been very good to me
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an excellent wife,but since my husband died,they don't know that about me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a Christian woman,and I teach 6 exercise classes a day. I am very athletic and physically fit! I will try to also enjoy activities my partner likes,and hopes he will get involved in things I like too!