Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754816721 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 36 / construction

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and my job. I love to golf with my friends on my days off.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking my date to the movies, go out to eat, and hang out at the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is attractive, smart, and how they interact with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long since I finished a book that I can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my schooling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am attending Everest College on-line. I moved from Bedford, Pa about a year ago and now live in Lancaster, Pa. I am a Security Officer at Thaddeus Stevens College.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey