Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754814123 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 44 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a balanced life. Spending quality time with family and friends, my career, working out, traveling. Taking on new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to the gym/pilates, and watching movies. I am an avid book reader. I enjoy dining out or a nice meal at home. I like to travel too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, openness, good communication, and a strong connection

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, affectionate, talkative but also a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just started to read Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A year of food life. It's a story about self reliance and discovery of going back to basics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit goofy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am in a good stage of my life now. I am looking for someone to continue to grow and explore life with.