Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754812616 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 48 / office associate

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, living life to the fullest, supporting my self, reading, spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

read books, playing board games or video games with my children, haning out with friends once in a while, watch tv ( sitcoms,documentary's, ghost stories,crime series ) listening my children talk about life.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my eyes, even though that has to do with appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i usally read books about spirtuality, ghosts, haunted houses, physchic ability, angels. i believe that certain people have the ability to see and sense things. it fasinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family
  2. close friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i wear my hair short , i am not gay. dont laugh, it happens.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

well, i just turned 40 and i actually lived through it :). i am not looking for someone to support me financially or to save me per say. i am looking , however, for a life long companion to share and learn life with. i am not into partying, drinking ,going to bars ect. i've done all that. i do like to go out and have a nice dinner , maby see a movie or just chat over a cup of coffee. family is very important to me. i have two children ( 22 and 17 )who are my life. i need someone who understands that and likes children ( even though mine are older )