Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754805423 A Single Woman in Oroville, CA 57 / Marketing/sales & advertising

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oroville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my love and devotion for my family (kids and grandkids) My Job is very important and passionate about wanting to successed and be successful. I love helping others and making sure that everyone that is in my life knows that they are important and I'm blessed to have them in my life. I love helping strangers when ever possible. My community is important to me. I am very active in events that build a better community. I have A large business relationship circle, and pride my self on having a great repore with them. Possionate in taking time for myself and having fun, with my friends/family and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love to camp, fish. spending time outdoors. I enjoy going out dancing. spending time with my friends and family. I love a good chick flick. However I also enjoy a good cop movie too. I love watching football. I like making things with my hands. walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, honest, loyality, fun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Waiting for perfect. A great love story....I enjoy reading those kinds of books or watching great chick flick movies...I think deep down I am looking for MY OWN LOVE STORY!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends (my kids & grandkids) 4 grown children 28 son, 27 daughter,26 daughter & my 14 yr daughter still at home
  2. able to make others feel important and special,
  3. my love for life and to have fun each day & my faith in the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ok, here goes!! I have never done anything like this before. I have just divorced after 17yrs before that I was with my 1st husband for 17yrs. I have only loved two men & married them both. I don't NEED a man in my life, however I WANT a man in my life. I love being in Love. I love sharing my life with someone special. someone that makes me feel special and I can make someone feel special. If truth be told...I'm very nervus & scared, but most of all very excited about my future.