Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754804015 A Single Woman in Trabuco, CA 72 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trabuco, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, also I like to travel, enjoy going to Vegas. once in a while, I enjoy going to the beach. Like to read, cook and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, considerate and has a happy personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read anything by Stuart Woods, James Patterson, T.Jefferson Parker. Last book was Hot Mahagony by Stuart Woods, about antique furniture etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children I have 3
  2. My grandchildren I have 3
  3. The 30 years I had with my husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

That I'm a genuine person. What you see is what you get. I don't like to play games.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama