Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754803421 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 27 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and music

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy playing guitar and quality time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and leads a Christian life.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice their personality and how they communicate with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forgotten God. It was about how the American Church views the Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. Music in my life
  3. The passion I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

The number one priority in my life is my relationship with God. I need someone who will not only encourage that relationship, but will lead by example and help me grow and draw closer to God.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, crazy love, the forgotten god

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

the glorious unseen, for today, hillsong united, mattie montgomery, oh sleeper

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera