Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754801817 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 40 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, spending time with good friends, dining at interesting restaurants, exploring cities, yoga/exercise, reading, live music, festivals, involvement in community projects and organizations

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I dream of is loyal, intelligent, passionate about life. He loves to travel (anywhere and everywhere) meet new people, and experience different cultures. This guy keeps me laughing through the good times and bad. He's curious, adventurous, and my biggest fan!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm approachable and easy to talk to. I enjoy listening to others and learning about their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Positive attitude
  2. Good education
  3. Opportunities to travel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Feel free to ask...

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing