Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754800713 A Single Woman in Los Banos, CA 49 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Banos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Banos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Banos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and my faith, as well as my extended family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, surfing the next, watching tv, spending every other week with my children - they are my #1

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...without a doubt!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading, but non-fiction books are my favorite. I've read some really good books that have made me appreciate not just "things" but people as well. I'm currently reading a book called Tweak about a boy who is addicted to meth and his struggles to come clean and his father's choice of "tough love" with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. life
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love the simple things of life. It really truly is the "thought" that counts most.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty versitle person. I love to go out dancing, camping, being around a lot of people, but at the same time I enjoy quiet evenings at home.