Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754791621 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / arts and education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: yale university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from yale university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about connecting: to new ideas, to great people, to different cultures, experiences, perspectives. Be it through music, words, shared laughter, or just sitting next to each other, I think the greatest, most important experiences in life are found in that space between- that connection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Too many things to summarize in this little box.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure it's possible to articulate a single most important quality. I'm definitely looking for keen intelligence, a sense of adventure, patience, strength, curiosity, passion, and fun. If I had to boil it down to one quality, it would be whatever quality a person has who has a favorite New York Times columnist and who wants to join me in finding the best spot for coffee in whatever city we're in. I'm looking for someone who is a creator, an artistic of some thought, and who is deeply kind and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

People often think I'm "from there." No matter where I am in the world, people ask me directions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading magazines (new yorker, atlantic monthly, ny review of books) as well as fiction, nonfiction, poetry. I've just started "the Elegance of the Hedgehog"- too early to give it a review here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to learn
  3. the perfect cup of coffee in the morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great (but understated) sense of humor. Once won an improv contest...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not yet- but a lot more over time. Email me and we'll go from there!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV