Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754787826 A Single Woman in La Jolla, CA 64 / Non-profit fundraiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: La Jolla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

La Jolla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Jolla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel--My family says I have never met a destination I didn't like. My motto: When in doubt, go somewhere. Nothing else charges my battery in the same way or causes me to be so attentive and alert to details.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can dance a Cajun rhythym, and a mambo, too. I had young children when I started dancing and my goal was to last for a full 90 minute parade samba class. I never quite made it but I laughed out loud a lot and I love to shake my bones. "When I get upset/I never forget/I need to get down."Being able to pack a suitcase is always a thrill for me and I particularly love to fly. I always try to get onto the water when I visit a place, and being a SoCal native, fresh water fascinates me.A primary reason I moved back to my hometown is the chance to swim in the ocean, and by swim I mean jump around and float the swells. H-E-A-V-E-N

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of appreciation and enthusiasm; I am glad that I ENJOY things.
  2. That my girls are women I admire.
  3. That I don't have to be a doctor but others are willing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Optimistic