Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754783528 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 63 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, and sharing my Christian Faith. Self improvement - I enjoy learning new things. I love traveling, learning about other cultures, love hiking and praying or at least being outdoors enjoying when the Master Creator shows off through rainbows, sunsets, and specially the fireworks. YES!!! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, dancing and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real Christian, a gentleman. Faithful. He knows how to have fun even if circumstances are tough.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Oswald Chambers - Dedicated Christian, great writer!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with the LORD.
  2. Fun Christian Family
  3. The great opportunities and blessings received, wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hm... maybe a bit shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple things in life. I am content in a small modest cabin or in a resort. I love privacy and enjoy being with people at times. It will be great to meet someone who besides having a personal relationship with Christ, enjoys getting involved in helping others and traveling.