Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754782529 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Administrative assistant , Setting up for meetings, heavy computer work, traveling, and I also am a professional singer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music and my singing. I love spending time with my family . I am passionate about life and all the wonderfull things it has brought me so far.;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing music, and singing, taking a walk, do my exercises every day, reading, decorating, spending time with family and friends , and my beautiful nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty to me is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring and generous. and full of life :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is called "What smart women know" its a book that talks about what to do and what not to do in any relationship . We all think we know what to do and say but sometimes we really dont. I liked it because it gave me a better understanding as to what I need to do to make a relationship work or make it better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my family, My parents, my sister, my brother in law, and most important my 7 year old nephew I have been blessed.
  2. my health , If i feel good everyday I can do what makes me happy
  3. My voice , I can sing with such conviction and can give you goosebumps.:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a great personality I have .:)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very loyal , honest and trustworthy women, who is looking for the same in a man. I know he is out there somewhere . I dont mind waiting....:)

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop