Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754775127 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 74 / Research Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about righting wrongs and being present for whatever life brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, working crossword puzzles, walking, playing guitar, working on my car, and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE FOUR AGREEMENTS: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom - "a powerful code" of transformative conduct. I like the author's rather simple blueprint for life that I strive for each day: be impeccable with your word, don't take anyting personally, don't make assumptions, always do your best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, wealth, and blessings.
  2. An ability to love others.
  3. A variety of skills and talents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've taken courses in auto mechanics, modeling, tennis, public speaking, sculpting, computering, massage, meditation, pantomine, and riding horses. I like being around water but not on it.