Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754773512 A Single Woman in Jensen Beach, FL 57 / healthcare, designer and entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, my dog (as well as horses and other animals), the arts, caring for/helping people - young and old, creating things, writing, learning, yoga, meditation and alternative healing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love warm/hot weather and being in, on or near the water. I love taking my dog places and watching him - he makes me laugh. I also love spending productive time on my computer and being creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity for unconditional love, and the willingness to give it, even though neither of us is perfect. Love me, love my flaws... and I will do the same with you/yours. I desire a tall, intelligent, fit, drug & smoke-free, masculine man - with a soft heart - to care for me and show me the world (so to speak) - right after he falls head over heels in love with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told the first thing men notice is my eyes (but that's appearance). I've also been told that I put people at ease, even if I'm a wreck on the inside. I don't know whether that's the first thing they notice, but it's the one that is most often commented on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle's "A New Earth." It opened me up to some very big ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love I currently have in my life - family and friends
  2. the experiences I have had and what I have learned from them, generally in relationships
  3. all the good fortune I have experienced in my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when someone sees me standing by myself and I'm not smiling, it's not that I'm unhappy. I'm concentrating on everything that's going on around me and I'm actually enjoying the view, I just don't happen to be thinking about smiling at the time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a tall glass of water, 5'10", youthful, long & lean (not buxom), blonde & blue, witty, humorous, intelligent, loving, sensitive and very caring. I desire a man who wants a long term relationship, and then some. I do not have children, but they're great if you have them. I grew up around animals and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love the sun, horses, dogs, warm/hot climates, the water, the mountains and traveling! I'm interested in most things that cross my path. So, go ahead - don't over think it - send me some questions. I won't bite. :)