Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754772131 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 29 / private dog trainer and customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days? well living and learning to have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking the beach with my friends or just my dogs...i enjoy rollerblading, taking pictures and just hanging out with a group of friends that make me laugh and forget about the world around us

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty... no bullshitting around it really gets you no where and i can be one of the most understanding people you have ever met so why bother?

The first thing people notice about me

my personality...i try to always keep everyone laughing even if its at me... Get to know me before you judge is about all i can say

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really read books id rather be out learning hands on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be a very good listener and really understanding.. i do not judge

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am at a stage in my life where I am willing to try new things.. i love to find new things to try and love getting out and having fun.. Im exploring life and how to live right now so if you are up for fun email me...