Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754770819 A Single Woman in Bridgeville, DE 27 / I am a stay at home Mother of 1 2 month old little boy

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeville, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about metting someone that has some or most of the same intrests al I and that can accept me for who I am. Someone that is not bother by the fact that I am a single, young, mom. And I am hopeing that by me signing up for this site I will find what I am looking for.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I loke to go out and have fun with friends. I like to spend time at home with my son. I also like to spend time with someone of the opposite sex that has the same intrests as me so I am not alone!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me would have to be my sence of humor. i am always trying to make someone laugh when theyhad a rough day. Or ever just to break a silence. i love to make others happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for all the Chances I have been given in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i would have to say me in general. people are to quick to judge someone before they get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet