Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754770324 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 38 / Bartender, Artist, Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Learning. traveling. Painting. plants, flowers, gardening. THE OCEAN! fufilling my dreams and goals. Staying positive and true to my self No matter what obsticals may come my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

it depends on the day.. But i love to explore nature. read. Take bubble baths.. spend money.. cook. i Enjoy drinking wine , I love to paint. I love doing projects and fixing up my home.. I like fashion , listining to music.Laying around in bed with a great book... driving down the coast. taking pictures. Meeting new people.. Hosting a party, mixxing up coctails and cooking, creating new recipies.. watching movies. making lovins..... and the list can go on.........

The most influential person in my life has been

Something unique.. Independance, free being compleatly comportable with one self, with out being cocky. Having a inner glow that shines.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure you tell me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Just finished it for class. It was a Story about a Boys life in Afganistan with his Father and His Hazara Servents. Blew me away. It was a amazing story, I probably would of never picked it out for my self personally But I am very thankful I read it. It really taught me alot About the way of life in Afganastan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. The ocean
  3. Peace of mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic