Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754766125 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 29 / Student-in college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i Enjoy to go to and collect movies, along with i enjoy trying new things and i would some day like to travel to another Country. i also take my family and friends very serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies,hanging out with friends, and playing video games sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring,loyality,Smart,Dependable,sense of Humor and who enjoys trying new things

The first thing people notice about me

my Dedication,Friendly, opionated

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia The Magicians Nephew i like the mystery and mythology about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankfull for my Best Friend Marshall Peeples
  2. I am Thankfull my ability to tell people what is on my mind
  3. I am Thankfull for my Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my Locality towards my friends and my ability to speak my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i consider myself to be a Gentleman, i a still a Virgin after 21 years, and try my best to better myself.