Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754686225 A Single Woman in Chadds Ford, PA 71 / I am retired but have many interests and plans for the futur

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chadds Ford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chadds Ford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chadds Ford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Chance to travel to Southwestern National Parks.Also going to a few countries in Europe.I have a very small family and feel passionate about enlarging my circle of friends and potentially creating a new "family" and being part of a community.Sharing good meals prepared at home,good films, and discussing them with someone I feel close to.I feel strongly about my geographic surroundings and would prefer the opportunity to be living in a less populated area of the country.Especially love southwestern U.S.and want to travel there.I love my son,immediate family and Garfield like cat.I want time to explore and develop financially and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversations re: politics, community, good films, and thought provoking TV programs on National Geographic, Discovery, Science, History channels. Rowing on a pristine with someone I care about. Good meals at home. Snuggling with my Garfield like cat.Travelling anywhere interesting. Eating great meals at a fine restaurant. listening to classical music. I also watch programs like "Squalk on the Street"and the business channel daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

An emotionally healthy per is the most important. If a person has this than there will be balance i.e. in their life,personality, and personal relationships. Another important effect is that being able to have a spiritual relationship with God is more likely. This would make a person healthier and stronger but would give that person an added demension to their life. I would like to be able to share on many levels from spirituality to Colorado River and archiological expeditions to my love of gemology.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would have to be my mood sometimes happy and outgoing, and sometimes quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gemstones of the World. I love reading about these natural beauties and getting lost in the descriptions and pictures and where they can be found in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to call upon internal emotional and mental strengths due to God's help and presence in my life
  2. My parents hard work which has enabled me to have a financial future which will be somewhat comfortable for me.
  3. My physical appearance which is way above average for my age and my health which has been reasonably good and without any major incident

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Determination if I want something.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a multifaceted person because I am interested in many things. But I am not an intellectual egghead because I like not only sedontary activitessuch as watching thought provoking programs, interesting conversations, and reading,but adventurous activities such as traveling to naturally beautiful places or searching for gemstones at a mine open to public, or experiencing a different culture.