Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754685523 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 53 / Community Association Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: paul c tech

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook for myself and friends while getting together; enjoying outdoor activities: beach and amuzement parks; being creative in making things for my family and friends to make them smile. I actually like working at my job as it is challenging and helping my clients. I like to enjoy what comes on a daily basis and try to make the best of things. I really like to enjoy having fun and doing exciting things as well as just staying home and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting with friends and cooking or watching movies; enjoying outdoor activities; visiting different parks, museums and learning about things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality to themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

That am one those people you find outgoing and easy to approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Course to become a Community Association Manager. It taught me the standards and statutes to pass my state exam. Plus I read alot of Declaration of Covenants; rules and regulations. How to help owner as well as the association's needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family come first
  2. Second my friends
  3. Third, life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure as I'm pretty much the outgoing person and like to meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask me as I'm glad to share. I plan to take my time, really get to know somebody new. See how things go from there.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera