Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754681825 A Single Woman in Greeneville, TN 33 / i work as a photographer at a amusment park

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greeneville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greeneville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeneville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about, art (mostly landscapes),so much so i have a degree in it. taking care of animals (including my own), i even work at a rescue center on my days off from work. helping other people, my mother always said that i have a bad habit in over doing that. plus of course, even history especially ancient egypt and dinosours are my most favorite, and that is more of a hobby than anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking care of animalswatch tvjust drive around the country and take pictures of it to paint later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my other job at the animal rescue center
  3. my job at the amusment park

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic