Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754676923 A Single Man in McCool Junction, NE 40 / Surveillance Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: McCool Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McCool Junction, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in McCool Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and doing as much as I can before my time is up. Id like to see as much of the world as possible. Experience as many cultures as possible. Dine in a different state at least once a month. I am passionate about living my life to its very limits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have an interest in human nature and understanding why people act the way they do and react to situations. I read alot of books on philosphy and history. My other leisure time activity involves training in MMA. I am a Controlled FORCE instructor and have found this a very good way to boost confidence and health.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Someone who can look me in the face and tell me the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I can hold a decent conversation for looking like a big dumb jock.

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 laws of power by Robert Greene.. A very interesting insight on human actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Grandfathers love and lessons on life.
  2. Growing up in Hawaii where respect was a huge part of life.
  3. I have lived my life to its fullest, I have no regrets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and intimate person. The hard exterior only benefits me at work.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe in right and wrong. I sometime get involved in things that are not my business if I believe there is a wrong being commited. I will not let a man hit a woman in front of me, regardless of wether or not I know her. I will not stand by and watch someone beat, hurt, rob or molest another in my presence. I refuse to let things of that nature happen if I can stop it.