Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754646923 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 39 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having good times and doing active and adventureous activities. I love doing things that get the adrenaline pumping a bit. I love watching people's reactions and smiles after teaching them a new fun sport or activity, like jetskiing or snowskiing / snowboarding. And, being around energetic, fun loving people, that are cool with a bit of clowning around, and not taking things too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing active and adventureous things....Beach Volleyball, Jetskiing, Snowskiing, Snowboarding, Mtn. Biking, Rollerblading, but I also like hanging at home watching football, a good movie, or a funny TV show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded, understanding, adventureous, spontaneous, respectful....OK thats more than 1 quality. I am looking for someone I can laugh and learn with and get into some fun adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

I strive to be very respectful, and accomadating to others; so I hope people notice and understand that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Being blessed w/ many good experiences and opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a rather simple and easy going guy!! Here are some fun facts...Cracker Barrel pancakes w/ maple syrup are the most delicious, I can ride a mean wheelie on my Mtn. Bike, I have a slight case of arachnaphobia, I grew up East of Cleveland, OH went to The College of Charleston, SC, lived in St. Louis for a year, and have been in Chicago since 2001. I love Coldplay, U2, and most Techno (its the best driving music), but no country music. I can juggle w/ my feet and my hands, my first car was a 1988 Chevy Corsica w/ no cruise control, I like to do backflips off a diving board, I love watching movies and the sunrise and sunset