Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4754641824 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 34 / certified nurses aid

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about being a good mother to my child and hope to have at least one more in the future i am pationate about being a strong wiiled person and knowing no matter what my life is in gods hands and everything will be ok i am passionate about finding my one true love i belive everyone has a soulmate and i want to find him to share life ,the little things ,the big things, the fun, the laughter, the adventures and just to make each other happy and be in love

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go to the park and run around with my child and play on the monkey bars i love going camping i love going to lsu football games i love getting outside and getting dirty (thats what soap and water is for right) i like going to movies and sometimes its good just to curl up on the couch and snuggle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful child
  2. my family
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic