Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4753044429 A Single Woman in West Des Moines, IA 33 / Interviewing for new employment opportunities

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my opinions and beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I greatly enjoy reading. Whether it be to gain knowledge or just for fun. I enjoy having a positive influence on others when the situation presents itself. I like being around outgoing people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person needs to be considerate. They need to not only care about themselves, but care about those in their life as well. I want the person to be affectionate towards me and show me how they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive attitude and like to see the best in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Secret of Lost Things. It was about a girl who had to figure out who she was and she had to make a life on her own. It was inspiring to read about someone who had nothing, but then gained the strength to find herself and make a life for herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are the most generous, caring, and loving people.
  2. My experiences.
  3. The blessings that have been given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent. It must be the blond hair. haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful