Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #47517140 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 59 / Semi Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music while I am doing house chores, reading books, surfing the internet, shopping or taking a walk in the park. I also love to swim and watch sports on TV.I dream of sharing all my interest with my love one and also being a part of his interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Honest, Kind, Loving, Optimistic,enjoys being with friends and family or just spending a quiet romantic evening at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly,optimistic,caring,honest,sincere, kind, and well mannered.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nien Cheng's Autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lord
  2. My business
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy