Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4751662726 A Single Woman in Montpelier, VA 27 / gymnastics coach

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montpelier, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, gymnastics(sports in general), friendships, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing by watching a good movie, spending time with my child, getting little things done i never get to, and sports: gymnastics, snowboarding, basketball, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

some who is willing to be spontaneouse and fun and doesnt care what other poeple think and really just a good person..not too good though hah i like the challange

The first thing people notice about me

that what ever im thinking does come out of my mouth

The last book I read and enjoyed

umm Geralds game.....i like suspense books its the only type of book that can keep my attention and finish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i had a beautiful healthy baby
  2. my parents
  3. for anything ive ever been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not really a judging person i just say whats on my mind. sometimes poeple take things i say personal and really thats just how i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

im a very laid back person yet goal oriented, i love to have fun and im just looking for someone who wont do me wrong and can treat me the way i deserve to be treated because i have a lot to offer and there would never be a dull moment with me ha....i also have three tats and many piercings>iguess thats my "art" way of expressing myself ha.