Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4751351930 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Health Care Administration

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love, and laughter. I am passionate about my family, reading anything I can get my hands on, the Phoenix Suns, Arizona, music, and creative writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, camping, and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is a great sense of humor...not only do I love to make people, but I love to laugh too!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and down-to-earth personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book that I read and enjoyed...The Greatest Salesman in the World. It is about life outlook, and qualities. I liked that it all seemed so simple, outlooks and qualities that you do not have to be a psychologist to understand...yet, at the same time, it was intriguing (and somewhat sad) that some (probably many) people may not already possess those outlooks and qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!...most importantly my parents
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and empathy for other people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm in the Divorced Club...I was married for 3 years, and divorced now for 5 years...and surprisingly, my ex-hubby and I have managed to stay friends. I'm an open book and will answer any questions on that.