Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4751321728 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my teaching, helping others, the enivironment. Being a good mother is high on my list even though my daughter lives in another state. I am passionate about staying informed on the world, laughing everyday and just trying to enjoy my time on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, sleeping if possible, playing online games. When I lived in Vegas of course gambling. Relaxing because I am so busy during the week. I miss the culture of NYC where I was born and raised, there is none here.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking honesty and someone who sees what is inside rather than what is outside. Someone who will look me in the eyes and be very very real.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my humor stands out, I am pretty sarcastic, I am a New Yorker after all and spent all my life riding the subways, you have to be able to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eric Clapton's autobiography. I liked how the reader is able to get to know him outside of his music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For raising a wonderful daughter who can stand on her own feet
  2. Fulfilling my mother's dying wishes
  3. Waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont notice that I am sensitive and that I have a soft side, it seems to get lost and I think my sarcasm and wit are why.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very big boxing fan, I can tell you about most boxers out there. I love to watch sports, I grew up playing sports and going to professional games. My parents loved sports and gambling and passed it down. I only gamble once in awhile even when I lived in Vegas I didnt gamble often. Sorry I dont like golf and think its a huge waste of space, I know its great exercise but I find it pointless ( there goes half the men). I also hate to smothered, and I dont like to smother people, at this point in my life a certain amount of space is a good thing and keeps relationships fresh.