Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4751073035 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 50 / Law Enforcement

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and closest friends. They are the people who I can trust the most. I have rational friends and emotional friends that I can call or see at anytime I need. Those are the people I can rely on the most when needed. I will do anything for them, as they would for me. In my mind, this is what forms the bonds that will never be broken. These people help keep you grounded in life and will give you a different perspective that you may not see. I believe this keeps you in the proper mindset and we go forward in this crazy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Many times during the year I take the kids on a camping vacation. Taking the trailer to different parts of our State and camping in the mountains is second to none. The value of sharing quality time together and seeing beautiful places cannot be compared.I'm actively involved in coaching my kids sports teams each season. I love being involved in sports myself. Coaching allows me to spend time with them, but also teach others the value of sports in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. Family
  3. Closest Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive