Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750786024 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 61 / numbers

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good question. Women, my dogs and other animals. Convenience. Weekends and holidays. Good music. Having the skill and ability to do things well. Sports cars (preferably red ones). Being a good citizen. Good beer. Marilyn Monroe, Mitzie Gaynor, Audrey Hepburn, Bridget Fonda. The Beatles, REM, Rush. The quiet of early morning. Oysters and Eggs Benedict. Being where I need to be when I need to be there and not having to wait. Having exact change. Online banking. Fretless bass guitars. Comfortable chairs. Good equipment and the right tool for the job. Good comfortable shoes. Pressed shirts and pants that fit well. 20/15 visionw/glasses

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dogs, relaxing, touring historic places and museums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Free from want

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Quiet, Rational, Thoughtful