Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750579631 A Single Man in Moore, OK 47 / Work in Aerospace

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my boys, watching movies and documentaries & Sooner football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time with my family or friends, but some time alone in a quiet house is nice sometimes too. I like to hang out with my friends, playing triva and have a couple of drinks. I like watching watching my twins football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being secure and able to stand up for themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or shaved head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Grisham's " Street Lawyer". Freakonomics. I never would have thought I would enjoy a book on economics in the way that I did with this book. I like the fact if you have a large enough sample of data, that there are surprising nuggets of information in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My compassion
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much nicer than my intimidating look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very new to this online matching and starting cold conversations.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

turning angel, watchmen, freakonomics

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, b.b. king, hank williams jr., beastie boys, chickenfoot

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

empire strikes back, the hangover, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, csi, anthony bourdain no reservations