Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750231523 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 71 / programming coordinator /retirement community

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving at some level in church and communityhelping others, keeping friendship alive and well.committment in all relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

attending plays or the theatre including movies,nature, travel,reading,crafts,finding a new activity

The most influential person in my life has been

good listener caring spiritualfamily man

The first thing people notice about me

happinesscaring natureattentive

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Shack nyc 10 best books and it is fiction /a great depiction of the trinity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grace of God
  2. family and friends
  3. my health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

down to earth layed back content peron however adventuresome side surprises others as well as ability to enjoy almost any activity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

first time here and somewhat apprehensivedont know how to download pics I am told I look 10 yrs younger I have beautiful white hair and keep it stylish as well as self