Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750229629 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 49 / medical transcriptionist

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, flea market and festivals, taking a spontaneous road trip, maybe on a motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can handle a conflict fairly, is spontaneous, not afraid to try something new, and intelligent (not rocket-science intelligent), but can true position on a subject and keeps somewhat informed of current events.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time for Goodbye. It was a mystery. That it had lots of twists and turns and really kept you on your toes trying to figure out what really was going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My children
  3. My ability to be bounce back in difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency to be a bit unconventional.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to lots of different things, and I love to laugh and have fun doing them!