Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750223435 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 38 / Admin. Asst. for Psych Ofc; Pursuing Masters in MFT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a fulfilling career and knowing that I've made a difference and really helped people. I'm passionate about having as few regrets as possible in life. I'm passionate about effective communication and understanding amongst people. I also really love singer-songwriter music and secretly wish (well, not so much a secret, I guess) I had a guitar player to sing/perform songs with in small, quaint venues.....mmmm :) Oh yeah, and I love an awesome adrenaline rush from time to time...think extreme adventures...not drug-induced.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, relaxing, exercising, playing games (board, not head), reading, sometimes writing, dancing in my car, road trips, crocheting (it's not lame, I can make really cool things), meditation, baking/cooking, umm, ummm...what else? Maybe we'll talk and you'll remind me of something else I love to do in my spare time! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, shared sense of humor, a good heart, responsibility, and enthusiasm for life...and on top of it all, someone I can be great friends with! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I smile often. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Randy Pausch's "Last Lecture" - insightful life lessons from a dying man. I'm also trying to read this book called "Escape." It's about a woman who escaped a polygamist sect in Utah. I find it soooooooooooooo interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family who care
  2. Basic human needs being met (food, shelter, clothing)
  3. Fun, adventurous experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'd rather just wait to see if you end up noticing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I can be a bit of a dork at times. :P ...and, I love excitement and new adventures. Oh, and my membership on here expires 1/6/10. I hope to hear from you before then. :)

Music I like to listen to

meiko, michael buble, john legend, u2, lenny kravitz