Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750214531 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My activities and hobbies. Rock climbing, going to the gym, skiing and anything new and active. Spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy watching college football and basketball and the Mavs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Active things like rock climbing, skiing, ice climbing, walking, going to the gym. I like to travel and see or try new things and places. Also spending time with my family and friends.ShoppingGoing to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and respectful. Someone who is relaxed but still outgoing and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can carry on a conversation about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Twelve Mighty Orphans" by Jim Dent. It was a fabulous true story about TX high school football team. I like to read anything by James Patterson or John Grisham but also true stories that are inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am excited to meet new people.