Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750211738 A Single Woman in Selah, WA 33 / full-time student/ part-time job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Selah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Selah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking is what I have grown to love. Animals are beautiful to me. I enjoy being surrounded by animals when I have the chance. My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The workout in my gym. Hiking in different areas. Watching movies and television.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to do activities with!

The first thing people notice about me

The personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Shack." Actually I am still reading it. Its my reading material at the Gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three brothers.
  2. I am thankful for the new direction of my life at this time.
  3. I love the wierdness of the people that I live with now!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am more fun than they think!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Talk to me!