Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750211639 A Single Woman in Globe, AZ 66 / PBX operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Globe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Globe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Globe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. We enjoy each others company and I like being with them. I have a beautiful grandson that has stolen my heart. It is important to me to go to church and worship God, He is a great importance in my life. Without Him, my life would very difficult. I like sewing, mostly making quilts, right now I'm into crocheting.I enjoy camping, not a good fisherman but like to go. I have not gone in a long time though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again I enjoy being with family and friends. I enjoy taking care of my grandson when I can. I like to make quilts and for now I'm into crocheting. Like watching a good movie, going camping, which I have not been in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say, the love of Jesus in there heart. Someone who is totaly honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

When you come up to talk you will notice that I am friendly and respectful. I may be a little shy but still friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read is from the Left Behind Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that God has and is taken care of me.
  2. Thankful that my children are supportive of me and respect me.
  3. Thankful that I have a job and able to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a witty side and the common sense side in me, can mask my caring side. I share that witty side with my closest friends. I care deeply for others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a simple kinda girl. I work hard at my job .I love being with my family, they are important to me. I might be set in my ways but ready to break out of my every day routine. Really need someone to acccept me for me inspite of my fawls. Thank God He hasn't given up on me.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama