Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750207229 A Single Man in Canby, OR 67 / Executive Director of a Peace Institute; Vice President of a technology company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canby, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have started a Peace Institute and work with Nobel Peace Laureates to achieve our mission of stopping the killing in the world. I am personal friends with 12 Nobel Peace Laureates including the Dalai Lama, former President's Kim Dae Jung, Lech Walesa, etc. I love ocean kayaking and often go to Baha to watch the whales birth or to British Columbia. I like movies and traveling. In 2007 I was flown outside the country 13 times and 6 times to the east coast to give speeches on world peace. I once gave a speech on world peace at the United Nations in New York. I am also an author and have 2 books published and 5 more written; I love life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, I once walked the 2000 mile Appalachian Trail; I love ocean kayaking, I have taken perhaps 20 trips of two weeks or longer. I love traveling, in 2007 I was outside the country 7 months and 5 months here in Oregon. I love warm climates and diving, I grew up in Miami but now live in Oregon. I love to work and to help others, I have a heart of service and making a meaningful contribution to the world is important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with God and my ability to teach people how to hear His voice as the still small Voice within.
  2. The blessing of my 13 year old son and the many long term, 30-40 year friendships I have.
  3. My ability to create an international Peace Institute to help stop the killing in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working