Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750196931 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 44 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends, living my life in a way to be an example that I can be proud of as well as others that I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Character, and a sincere heart

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile, and my laugh, and that I am very down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership Qualities-this book focused on different leaders in the bible and in ministry. The author compared all personality traits, strengths and weakness's that can greatly effect people when you are leading and your walk with God. We must first be honest with ourself and deal with those things that are hindering us, learn and grow, and be a team player is key. Once we realize we are all in this walk together we can achieve so much in honesty, truth and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see the importance of all that I have experienced in my life
  2. Being in a place in my life to have people that I love and love me as well
  3. Thankful for life, health and the greater things ahead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually not as serious as they think all the time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel