Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750193435 A Single Woman in Williamsville, NY 54 / manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williamsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, at different moments of the day. I am passionate about my loving family, loved ones lost, great friends, good neighbors, are armed forces and the respect they deserve, morality and goodness. I am passionate and thankful for our furry friends - cat and dogs - whose love is unconditional. I am passionate about gifted colleagues, a rewarding profession, creativity. I am passionate about protecting society's young children from the destructiveness of bad, irresponsible, selfish and abusive parenting. And I am passionate about the memories and experiences I have and hold close each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music at home, and breaking out in dance. I love spending time with family, talking about everything and nothing though relishing it all the same. I marvel at the internet and the wealth of information it offers. I love exploring new sites, learning, and sharing this knowledge with others. I enjoy a great movie with someone, in the comfort of home or in the theatre. I enjoy creative home improvement projects even if I have no idea what I'm doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the people who have entered my life and left a positive, lasting impression
  3. kindness of others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Perceptive, Thoughtful