Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750187526 A Single Woman in Mountain House, CA 55 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain House, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain House, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine tasting, BQ's, events, dining,,dancing and spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is Caring,warm and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy,and love to Laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a book person (newspaper & magazine )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 beautiful girls
  2. my family
  3. my life I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really outgoing. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I consider myself a happy,loving and caring person who loves her family and friends I would like to find someone special to spend my life with..Someone that I am crazy about and that someone is crazy about me!