Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750052226 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 63 / Am a social worker, I have worked as a teacher for Spanish students. I have worked as a substance abuse counselor in a prison here in Arizona.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hear a live concert at a park on a Sunday afternoon.I enjoy going to the Zoo with grandkids. I enjoy taking children on short trips to amusement parks.I love to take walks, and make friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music. I love to watch true stories on TV. I am interested in making true friends, I don't participate with gossipers. Am a homemaker. I don't need someone else to be happy. I love to travel, if I had the money I would love to go to Europe, to Spain, France, andto Germany. I enjoy cookouts, and making tacos, I believeI am a good cook or try to be. I feel lonely sometimes since my husband died, in 2006. I don't look for sexual partners. I only want to make friends. It will take someone special for me to fall in love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daily blessings
  2. For my family, grandchildren, nephews, nieces, sisters, brothers
  3. For my health and well being

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous