Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4750012429 A Single Woman in Bellevue, KY 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educating children. Helping others. Raising happy healthy and loving children (I adopted two last year!!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing with my children. Socializing with friends and family. I also help take care of kids with medical needs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet an intelligent, hard working and loving man who enjoys making the most out of life. He would need to be committed to raising children (so he would need patience and understanding) and who can see the fun and enjoyment in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My kids... they are always near by

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Harry Potter series again... I read them for fun and it became a bonding experience with my students by discussing them during homeroom. More kids started reading them to join the discussion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so blessed to have a stable, happy, loving and supportive family.
  2. Education is VERY important to me, so I am very fortunate to have the education I have.
  3. I am thankful I have the opportunity to teach and be a postive role model on so many young lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy watching sports... college basketball, football, volleyball, tennis, hockey, soccer, gymnastics, swimming... I also enjoy going to plays, symphonies, ballets... I hope to instill (among other things) an enjoyment for reading, music, dance and athletics into my children.