Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749817728 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 51 / computers and non-profit for children's health

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Enjoying every moment as we don't really know how much time we really have here on earth. My life's work is saving young lives from sudden cardiac arrest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outside activities. When I am travelling I like to see new sites and cultures, and museums. Then when I am home and I can fit in a movie & popcorn that is a fun time, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckart Tolle's the New Earth. It allowed me to confirm that I am a spirtual being having a physcial experience -- yet only brief by eternity standards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical ability to offer creative fun in life.
  2. The joy that family and friends bring to my life.
  3. The work opportunities that bring abundance and prosperity into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth and loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Can't think of a thing ... I'm an open book.