Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749285627 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many aspects in life and do not consume myself with any one passion. Life is about balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and outdoor activities. I like going out for dinner. I enjoy participating and watching sports. I like comedy clubs, too. Traveling is also something I really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I am not like most guys in that I can actually carry on a real, meaningful conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Here are the basics. I well-educated, active, and a good conversationalist. I have a great job in the medical field (not another $30,000 millionaire). I am financially stable and well-balanced emotionally and mentally. I consider myself a normal guy. I have been busy with school and residency for about 10 years, but now I am settled and looking to make the next step in my personal life. I am thoughtful, respectful, and considerate. I am looking for the same. I am looking for an active woman with a head on her shoulders. If that is you and you are ready for an adventure, drop me a line.