Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749229427 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 63 / Executive, Legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Note: I will share photo on an individual basis on eharmony in 24 hour increments. It is not that I have anything to hide about my appearaance, it is that I am not comfortable with my photo permanently (for want of a better term) posted on eharmony. Now, about my passion. I am passionate about justice and victims of injustice, the comfort of family and friends. laughter and playful interaction with people that I care about. My need to know that I am safe while subscribed to E-Harmony and hope that is understood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking about the state of the world we live in. Engaging others is stimulating conversation and even friendly debate at times. Researcing health related information. Movie and dinner. Feeding and mothering the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, humor, being a good friend and knowing the importance of mutual caring of one another's wellbeing

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the innocent man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my capacity to love and nurture others
  2. my sense of who I am and what my values are
  3. my sense of humor and willingness to openly communicate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear sedate (because I am perceiving others), but I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love learning and talking philosophy. I also love playfullness and laughter. Good food is a passion. Staying healthy as long as possible is important. I tend to mother (lovingly) and playfully (respectfully) harass people I care about. It is a family trait. If we tease you, we like you.