Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749220041 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends. Love learning and traveling. Mixing the two is even better. Enjoying each day...

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner and a movie. Going to the gym. Taking a cooking class. Getting outside- to bike, play tennis or just go for a walk. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, caring and honest spirit who will share in big and small adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always reading something; usually more than one book. Just finished Stief Larsson's trilogy - The GIrl with the Dragon Tattoo series.. Love reading about art and enjoy a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my good health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wings of desire, run lola run, the bourne identity,, anything with cary grant or abbot and costello

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction