Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749215831 A Single Man in Colton, CA 58 / Database manager for heart transplant program

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Colton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life to the fullest. Life is to short to just sit on the sidelines and watch it go by. I am passionate about traveling to new places and experiencing new things. I am passionate about learning and making new discoveries. I am passionate about enjoying places of natural beauty and about trying to wrap my mind around the wonders of the universe. But most of all I am passionate about sharing my life with a person who has a similar outlook and similar interests. Sharing is the best way to increase the enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy doing active things. Hiking in the mountains and going to places like Yosemite, Zion or Joshua Tree. I enjoy being out of doors in places of natural beauty. A couple of other activities I enjoy and participate in frequently are mountain biking and racquetball. I like to stay physically fit and these are the things I enjoy the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and open, genuine and down to earth; someone who has warmth, caring and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am not sure what other people notice I suspect they might get the impression that I am shy and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading is quite varied. I enjoy the Reader's Digest partly because the various articles on different topics and partly because the many great anecdotes. I enjoy read books about outdoor adventure and mountaineering. I am currently reading a book on astronomy. This is a subject I very much enjoy and find quite "mind expanding".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and level of physical fitness
  2. a job where my performance is recognized and appreciated
  3. my family (parents & sisters) and my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is much more to knowing me than what is on the surface; that I have a lot to share.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I have a sense of humor and that I like to laugh and enjoy life